Term Dates

  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      7th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last Day of Term 2
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Thursday 2nd September 2021
      Friday 8th October 2021
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
      Wednesday 20th July 2022 (School finishes 12 noon on Tuesday 19th July 2022)
      Thursday 21st July 2022 (Additional Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee)

      Friday 17th December 2021 - School finishes at 12 noon

      Asymptomatic Testing (ATS) on secondary school site:
      Wednesday 1st to Wednesday 8th September 2021

      Friday 3 September 2021 - Induction for Years 7 and 12
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last Day of Term 4
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last Day of Term 6
      19th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Wednesday 20th July 2022

      Thursday 21st July 2022 (Additional Bank Holiday - Queen's Jubilee)

      Tuesday 19th July 2022 - School finishes at 12 noon

      September 2022 return to school date: Monday 5th September 2022
  • Terms 1 and 2

    • First Day of Term 1
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last Day of Term 2
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      NOTES:
      Monday 5th September 2022 will be Tutor Day programme; an opportunity for families and tutors to meet before starting Term 1
      Tuesday 20th December 2022; Holiday day in leu for Thursday 1st September 2022

      Friday 16th December 2022 - School finishes at 12 noon

      INSETS:
      1. Thursday 1st September 2022; is highlighted as school holidays; an in leu day will be taken on Tuesday 20th December 2022
      2. Friday 2nd September 2022
      3. Friday 7th October 2022
      4. Monday 19th December 2022
      5. Friday 21st July 2023
  • Terms 3 and 4

    • First Day of Term 3
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last Day of Term 4
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Terms 5 and 6

    • First Day of Term 5
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last Day of Term 6
      20th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET:
      Friday 21 July 2023

      Thursday 20th July 2023 - School finishes at 12 noon

      September 2023 return to school date - TBC