House Cup Winners

House cup

House Points Total Jan   Dec 2021

House competitions take place throughout the year and points are awarded for final standings and participation.

Previous House Winners

2020: Nightingale House

2019: Newton House

2018: Newton House

2017: Newton House

2016: Newton House

2015: Newton House

2014: Redgrave House

2013: Nightingale House

2012: Churchill House

2011: Churchill House