Head of House Elections

Posted on: 01/02/2018

Congratulations to our newly appointed Heads of House: 

  • Will Dinmore - Newton
  • James Falconer - Churchill
  • Isobel Rathband - Nightingale
  • Lamyaa Elouhabi - Redgrave

They will now be leading House assemblies each term and running the House competitions for the whole school.  They were elected by both staff and students during Term 2.  Democracy is alive and active at Henry Box!  Last year the House Cup was won by Newton House led by Laurie Day. Congratulations to all Newton members for taking part in competitions.